snapple

yesterday i was having my car serviced and i was waiting inside for them to finish. there were some vending machines so i bought myself a snapple and some twizzlers and then sat down. as i was chugging my raspberry iced tea i noticed that the snapple machine didn't have anything on the front of it saying that it was snapple. there were the buttons on the side to push for different types of snapple, but no name except big letters on the whole front that read:

"the best stuff is in here!"

the best stuff?

i was tempted to walk up to the girl answering phones and say to her while pointing to the machine "you've got ORGASMS in there?" but i realized how much explaining there was going to be on my part if i did that so i just sat there eating red candy and burping inside my mouth.

2001-10-12, 11:57 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland