house party

i had another party. i will compare the last party to this party.

last party: i cried hysterically over a woman

this party: i ate potato chips

last party: i served beer and vodka

this party: i served wine coolers and mikes hard lem's

last party: i wore the most 80's outfit i could find

this party: i wore the most 80's shirt i could find

last party: alyson got drunk and swaggered

this party: alyson got drunk and was yelling

last party: i wore a red flower in my hair

this party: my hair was (and is) whitish blond and fire engine red

last party: everyone wore whatever head attire they desired

this party: i forced toysrus bought "nature shade" animal visors on each of my friends; making us look like 8 year olds at sea world or the zoo

last party: my brother talked about aliens fucking monkeys

this party: my brother caressed shannon's inner thighs

last party: i walked around nude

this party: i gave a thong fashion show

last party: i let my friends convince me to put my clothes back on

this party: i encouraged my best friend coss to take HER clothes off too and we did a strip show to salt-n-peppa amidst a black light.

2002-06-12, 11:02 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland