the queen has spoken

I am the Queen of.... (I stole this idea from bathtubmary)

I am the Queen of...

smoking Parliament Menthols

remembering people's names

counting to 30 in multiples of 3

obsessing

eating yogurt

frequenting coffee houses

taking pills

finding new things to cut myself with

not showing up for work

flipping out

being mr. farkas (that crazy 73 yr old man)

visiting shannon at work

getting caffeine withdrawal headaches

writing things down in little books

starting trouble

being obnoxious

vomiting over a certain dumb boy

overusing my atm card

naming things

making up online surveys

masturbation

having crushes on girls

impulsiveness

arguing god's non-existence with believers

getting my fingers eaten by coldwell

meeting cool chicks through diaryland

approaching life with a cynical outlook

getting hit on by spanish bus boys

saying exactly what it is i'm thinking

2001-07-19, 11:51 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland