trying to accomplish nothing

some simple facts:

i love smoking outside. i love lighting my cigarette and sitting on a specific park bench, talking to my friend jen while smoking cigarette after cigarette; flicking the ashes on the ground and trying to burn ants.

i want to be with someone who, just by looking at them, no one can understand why i'm with. i want to be the only one who can find the beauty in them and i want them to love me like i am the only woman on earth.

i'm not very afraid of "old western trains" books but i do contemplate and worry about their purpose.

nothing is better than spending a sunday afternoon in the mall with your mom and then vacuuming out your car at a local gas station for 4 quarters.

things that make me want to vomit: when people say that taking a walk along the beach is a nice leisure activity; people who don't have a favorite author; people who get down on their knees and pray; boys who say you're their friend, fuck you and then never pay attention to you again.

my mother, knowing it's my oral reason for living, bought me 27 yogurts for the week.

i have separate groups of friends in connecticut, new york, philadelphia and massachusettes.

i have absolutely no desire to get fucked by a man any time soon.

my car is red and sporty with gray interior and jelly beans in the glove compartment.

i have smoked half a pack of cigarettes in a row trying to figure out what i was trying to accomplish by writing this entry.



2001-07-15, 7:46 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland