lady sayings

here are some quotes that are by various women that are powerful to me right now:

"You don't know how hard it is to be a woman in love with you"

"I miss you, but I'm glad you're gone. I want you, but I'm not alone"

"Plenty of people don't like me but ten times more love me and I love myself"

"I admit I don't know what the hell I'm doing- at all, but there are moments when I don't need to explain it"

"I can almost taste your flavor"

"I don't want to be no man's woman because I'm tired of it and I'm so scared of it and I'll never trust again. 'Cause a man can break you, take your soul and make you miserable in so much pain"

"I'm my number one priority"

"I was born a glass baby and nobody picked me up except to wash dust off me. He has picked me up and licked me alive"

"Now that you're out of my life I'm so much better. You thought that I'd be weak without you but I'm stronger"

"I am murdering me where I kneeled at your kiss"

"Care no more for the opinions of others"

"I depend on me"

"I don't like your boyfriend and I can't stand you"

"I have a universe inside me"

"You're jealous. You can't stand to see me get along without you, like I do, even though you told me to. You don't know how hard it was to be alone without you and wanting you, like I do. I would have stayed if you'd wanted. You know I would have done anything to make it through with you- but I don't deserve to be lonely just because you say I do"



2001-06-17, 11:47 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland