I love

I love when you're at the beach and you've just finished swimming and the sky gets really dark and you quickly pack up all your belongings and rush to the car just as it starts to rain and you ride home with the rain falling on the windows and the a/c blasting. I love calling people and pretending I am an old man or a pizza parlor owner named Joe Dementi. I love eating candy while I'm "on the job". I love getting yourself so excited about something that your pulse rate actually starts rising and you feel like you're gonna puke. I love telling people exactly what I think about them. I love the quote "the intelligent mind is never satisfied with conclusions" and I love applying it to my life. I love reading the dictionary and teaching myself new things. I love strong women who are completely true to themselves and have the utmost self respect. I love being smart and pretty. I love dancing naked. I love when boys put new ideas in my head. I love pizza with no sauce. I love Al Jolson. I love my teddy bear and the comfort and undivided attention he/she gives me. I love being secure enough with myself that I literally don't let anyone else's opinion effect my decisions. I love yogurt- I could eat it every meal, every day of my life. I love the word yes and I love using it instead of any alternate version like "yeah" or "yup". I love girls with soft voices, little breasts and unkept hair. I love knives and guns- bang.

2001-05-23, 9:40 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland