water gun fun

Last night I broke out my water gun for the first time this season. I was shooting in people's car windows at red lights, shooting people sitting at an outdoor cafe, shooting waiters in a restaurant, and people walking their dogs. I was hoping that someone would overreact and start threatening me and I was disappointed when person after person just laughed at my antics.

As I was leaving the coffee house I was at (I had a bowl of chocolate ice cream)I shot my gun up in the air so the water would come down on all the people sitting outside and they would think it was raining. I guess a drop or two hit a girl who was trying to enter the coffee house.

"Yo watch it with that" she said to me. I turned and looked right at her, and shot her in the face.

"Dude I'm serious, don't make me come over there..." I got in one last shot and then I got in the car.

Mission complete.

2001-05-10, 6:58 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland