10 persons in One Laura; Part 8- I am a list maker

THINGS I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT
10. my cellphone
9. my cd visor in my car
8. my knees
7. high heeled shoes
6. my microwave
5. chocolate [in any form]
4. music
3. my car
2. my cat
1. my husband

WORDS I LOVE
9. alternatively
8. therefore
7. comprehensive
6. sporadic
5. incidentally
4. rigorously
3. screw
2. plethora
1. fuck

REASON WHY I BELIEVE IN MYSELF
8. because i'm smart
7. because i have better than average self esteem
6. because i see myself as a survivor and not as a victim
5. because i'm pretty, and seriously, that helps you out in life
4. because i know how to ask for what i want
3. because i'm independent
2. because i'm non-judgmental when it comes to the important things
1. because i always want more

REASONS WHY I'M JUST LIKE MY MOM
6. i'm a perfectionist
5. i'm impressed by small details
4. i prefer (and sometimes demand) classiness
3. i've got a great vocabulary
2. i'm nice to almost anyone
1. i'm tough when i have to be

THINGS THAT MAKE ME LAUGH
5. my friend katy's impression of antoine jackson from "in living color"
4. sexual jokes
3. "wedding crashers"- movie
2. "the office"- show
1. will ferrell

REASONS I LOVE MY HUSBAND
4. he's hardworking
3. he's attentive
2. he's forgiving
1. he's hilarious

THINGS THAT ANNOY ME
3. people who have no social skills
2. drivers who can't stay in their lane
1. getting my heels stuck inbetween the pavement

THINGS I'M EXCITED ABOUT
2. my trip to nyc this week
1. my birthday

WHAT I WISH MY NAME WAS
1. zeena

THINGS I REGRET
0

2006-10-04, 7:13 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland