women will think this is normal

why men don't understand women:


tonight my husband brought home a robe he bought me from victoria secret. it is in my favorite color and i was excited.

i put it on right away and realized i had some trouble zipping it over my breasts. "oops" i said "i don't think this is the right size. i can't even get it over my breasts"

he told me to take it back which i thought i would, but then it zipped up and i caught a glimpse of myself in the mirror. "this looks pretty cute", i thought

"hey, i got it zipped. do you like it?" i asked

"yeah" he said "you look cute"

"do you think it looks too tight?"

he looked at me carefully "maybe a little" he said

I looked at myself in the mirror again and thought, "it's not too tight"

"i hate you" i told him.

2006-06-04, 12:00 a.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland