conversation between brother and sister

me: j told me he read on the internet that NY will be wiped out in 2008

andrew: well, we had a good run

me: we didn't have a good run- i'll only be 27 then!

andrew: has to happen sometime. you know i swear to god, the second i find out the world's ending i'm getting out the belt and shooting up some heroin.

me: yeah i definitely plan on doing everything i thought would kill me- like sky diving, bungee jumping... snow boarding

andrew: (laughs) you know, we should probably stock up on heroin now. like pounds of it.

me: yeah because i mean, who wants to find out the worlds going to end and then you have to mad dash around look for a heroin dealer?

andrew: those fuckin dealers will be out! everyone in the whole world is gonna want to buy their supply. people all over the world will be incoherent and high on heroin.

me: hey, you want another cookie?

2005-07-13, 6:01 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland