listing

i am very good at:

-writing thank you notes (and i always do)

-telling stories and making them funny even when they aren't really

-causing a stir

-putting outfits together

-picking out good movies to see/rent

-listening

-making pasta with vegan ground beef

-taking care of my cat

-speaking my mind

-buying shoes

-informing others about veganism


i am very bad at:

-keeping my credit card bill under control

-consistency

-keeping my clothes stain free

-returning phone calls

-being nice to someone just to be polite

-socializing in large group settings

-holding tears back when they want to come

-remembering to exfoliate

-doing things because other people want me to

-stifling my judgement of other people's clothing

-cutting down on smoking (as if i've ever even tried)

2005-01-29, 7:11 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland