getting my dad in trouble

me: hello jeannette? (my sister)

j: hi lovely

me: daddy's being mean to me

j: WHAT DO YOU MEAN?

me: well i'm on vacation all this week and i came over to his house to see andrew (my brother) and he asked if i'm going to be here all 10 days because he doesn't really want to see my face. then he said if i AM going to be around he's getting the hell out of here.

j: oh that is IT! do you want me to take care of this?

me: yes

j: do you want me to call him?

me: yes, right now

j: ok

(house phone rings)

me: daddy get that i bet its for you

my dad: (answering the phone)hello?...no i'm not being mean to her...i was only kidding...oh you two are unbelievable...jeannette...i am nice to her...well did she tell you that she spit on me before?...yes she did! LAURA?! DID YOU SPIT ON ME BEFORE?

me: no of course not (i really did)

my dad: (to my sister) fine believe her, you always do. all right i'll talk to you later. (hangs up) you're such a wimp. you told your sister on me? i can never win.

2004-05-22, 12:50 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland