aly and i talk crazy

ME: hi precious

ALY: whoah Hi L

ME: every time i say that now i think of that goddamn dog from silence of the lambs

ALY: hahaha dont call me it then!

ME: well you are like a dog i wouldn't want anyone hoarding in a well so i wouldn't kill them

ALY: gee thanks

ME: no i just mean, that if someone was being tortured by me, which they so frequently are as you know,

ALY: true

ME: they might need to lure you into their well to save themselves. because if they had you and were threatening to hurt you..

ALY: laura!

ME: i'd be fucked! is all i'm saying

ALY: THIS IS F-ED

ME: ok well

ALY: no!

ALY: dont go on

ME: don't go on what?

ALY: dont explain it to me anymore. I mean, I get it

ME: you get the gist

ALY: someone would use me against you if you had them trapped in a well.. but what it comes down to, is that you love me more than any skin suit

ME: EXACTLY. you understand me so well sometimes, that, it's effin scary

ALY: hahaaaa



2004-05-04, 10:14 a.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland