dear god

there are certain inevitables in life. like; you eat too much too fast and you'll want to up chuck. like; if you stub your toe it'll probably hurt. and like: if my brother gets drunk he's gonna tell you he loves you and all about it.

andrew went to new orleans a few days ago and i've been missing him but deciding against calling him figuring he was having a good time and would leave it at that. this morning i noticed i had a voice mail, and while at work, checked it. the voice mail told me the call came in at 3:42am and on came my brothers slurry voice:

"hey laura, it's andrew. i'm in new orleans! i just wanted to tell you how much i love you and miss you, i just love you so much. i love you and i can't wait to see you. i mean, you're my sister and I LOVE YOU. ok i love you, i'm in new orleans! see you later!"

2004-05-03, 6:41 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland