this is what everyone on earth deserves

i love my boyfriend because:

~he let's me watch legally blonde every night as we fall asleep even though he hates it

~when he buys me dinner i thank him and he thanks me for eating with him

~he calls me and tells me he loves me even when his friends are around

~when i tell him i'm stressed out he either rubs my back, let's me talk or cleans my apartment

~he knows about the importance of diamonds

~he's nice to my family

~when he does manly tool things he gets all sweaty and sexy

~we never fight for more than 5 minutes

~he let's me be any way i have to be

~he makes fun of me

~he wrestles with me in delis and/or supermarkets

~he tells me the way i say things is ridiculous and then he copies me

~he knows i hate the sound of alarm clocks so he wakes me up every morning by phone (he's already at work)

~he tells me i have an insane amount of shoes but then let's me model them when i get new ones

~when we're alone in my bed and i'm wearing fleece pajamas, my hair's a mess and i'm downing a whole box of pop tarts he almost always leans over, wipes away my greasy hair and tells me how insanely beautiful i look.

2003-12-22, 7:08 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland