who are you if not my mother?

slow.

nothing.

is.

ever.

slow.

(pause. pause, pause; pause.)

my cigarette.

makes out with my mouth in the tantric slow version of making out that is: with the new guy.

my mind is a shelter of homeless thoughts left by worn out medication and overactive estrogen radically taking over my powers puking out soy.

slowerr

read this slower.

what are you smelling like. pay attention to it.

the new guy's lips smell and taste of everyday i couldn't sit still in the silence.

the present guy's mouth is a miracle of sins so the furiousness of our tongues wrestling feels like hot cunt breathe and every need.

the old guy's tongue was my carpet i crawled into and laid in with a torch and a little bit of fire wood being flushed in and out with each gulp.

it/.

the whole thing/.

we.

all.

begin with.

saliva.

2003-02-05, 7:20 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland