all i ask is this

i only date guys who:

~let me publically call them homosexual even though they're straight

~think it's cute when i get in debates with people i don't know and make a scene

~don't have a problem with me mouth-kissing everyone

~buy me things out of the vending machine because they know i love it

~are down for some outdoor sex

~never tell me what to do

~make frequent comments about their love of my boobs/ass

~know some salt-n-peppa lyrics and/or own one of their cds

~will go to toys r us with me and play

~read

~understand that my number one priority is myself and feel the same about themselves

~like video games

~aren't worried about acting childish (ex: will roll down a hill with me)

~don't comment on how much i smoke

~are all about the make out

2002-11-29, 9:59 p.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland