ain't it the fluckin truth

today as i was getting my hair bleached and and (even brighter red) stained underneath some special important salon man was observing my colorist. he asked nick why he was so sporadically placing my (newest funk to my hair) brown low-lights all over my head. nick told him that when he was coloring my hair he never did anything in the normal patterns or structure you would with anyone else. when asked why that was, nick replied "because laura needs to be different than everyone else". the salon man asked how long nick had been working with me that he knew that much about my personality and we both answered a year. but then nick added "only the thing with laura is, you know exactly who you're dealing with in the first 10 minutes".

2002-10-11, 1:21 a.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland