last night

last night:

~i received a voicemail from the previous night from "the girls" (shan and aly) saying they would like to see me. after (assumed) frustration set in, they called back- this time inviting me out to a night of bowling, cotton candy eating and a trip to the planetarium. these are 3 of my favorite things to do and they knew this and they were lying.

~alyson rescued a carpenter ant from my hair but killed him in the process.

~shannon, alyson, my brother andrew and i piled into andrew's room to play videos games on 3 chairs and a bed.

~shannon accused me of sounding like an actor on a talk show who was introducing a movie clip. she then turned to me and said "oh really laura? what's this next clip called?" to which i responded "it's called 'fuck you shannon'"

~drank a glass of hardly stirred chocolate milk, prepared for me by my brother.

~played several rounds of "simpsons road rage" on ps2, as did everyone, but especially alyson- who loves to make faces and squeals when she can't turn her car around.

~offered to serve alyson a plate of cheese. (she's vegan)

~made several attempts to grab aly and shan's boobs/ass/thighs. they never let me.

~smoked a cigarette out the window (which is really the sort of thing one does when they aren't permitted to smoke in the house, which is not my case, so i don't exactly understand my inclination to have done so.)

~encouraged the girls to watch "waiting for guffman" my favorite dry comedy movie (and a definite must-see)

~walked the girls downstairs, said goodnight to them and my brother, went into my room and then masturbated until i passed out.

2002-05-31, 11:25 a.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland