when she does it she means to

so, i got another tattoo.

it's a black female/feminist symbol with a pink crown on it's "head" and red jewels over the crown. it's on the top of my back, starting a little below my neck and ending somewhat above my bra hooks.

my last tattoo was a little 2 inch butterfly, in pink and purple, on my ankle which everyone thought was cute and pretty. this one however everyone hates, and i'm so glad about that. to them it's either too dark or too symbolic or too big. it almost makes me hate the one everyone likes.

the funniest part about people's comments is that they act as if i didn't realized what i was doing.

"do you realize what a waste of money that was?"

"do you know how big it is?"

or the best one...

"do you realize that will be on your body for the rest of your life for everyone to see?"

people, i assure you, when she does it she means to.



2001-09-17, 12:13 a.m.
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland