I am Anne

I've always felt an unbelievable connection with poetess Anne Sexton. We were born just 10 days apart, making us both Scorpios. So for a while I thought that was our link and why we were so similiar. But last night I began reading her biography at Borders which was written by her therapist. When I read (what I am about to write) I almost dropped the book. This is a very private thought I've had most of my teenage and adult life that I have never shared with anyone, not even my therapist. The fact that Anne too thought this makes me believe that I must be (call me crazy if you will) the reincarnation of Anne Sexton.

The books said:

"[Anne Sexton] finally revealed to me that there was only one thing that she might possibly be capable of doing well- to be a good prostitute and help men feel sexually powerful"

2001-03-14, 16:40:10
design by bluechicken

previous����next


die
live
mail
profile
dland